Davis Cup 2023 teams: Every player from the eight nations competing

Eight nations will meet in Malaga, Spain to decide who is the 2023 Davis Cup champion.

Some of the world’s best players including Novak Djokovic, Jannik Sinner and Felix Auger-Aliassime will spearhead their countries.

The Sporting News has all the details on the players picked for each nation’s team.

MORE: Who is the world No.1 in men’s tennis? Updated ATP rankings and explainer


Felix Auger-Aliassime
Gabriel Diallo
Alexis Galarneau
Vasek Pospisil
Milos Raonic
Captain: Frank Dancevic

Emil Ruusuvuori
Otto Virtanen
Patrick Kaukovalta
Harri Heliovaara
Patrik Niklas-Salminen
Captain: Jarkko Nieminen

Jiri Lehecka
Tomas Machac
Jakub Mensik
Adam Pavlasek
Captain: Jaroslav Navratil

Alex de Minaur
Max Purcell
Jordan Thompson
Thanasi Kokkinakis
Matthew Ebden
Captain: Lleyton Hewitt

Jannik Sinner
Lorenzo Musetti
Matteo Arnaldi
Lorenzo Sonego
Simone Bolelli
Captain: Filippo Volandri

Tallon Griekspoor
Botic van de Zandschulp
Gijs Brouwer
Wesley Koolhof
Captain: Paul Haarhuis

Novak Djokovic
Laslo Djere
Dusan Lajovic
Miomir Kecmanovic
Hamad Medjedovic
Captain: Viktor Troicki

Cameron Norrie
Daniel Evans
Andy Murray
Jack Draper
Neal Skupski
Captain: Leon Smith

If your nation is not mentioned, please click here. 

Davis Cup 2023 teams: Every player from the eight nations competing

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More